Stride climate
1,246 Jordan Tour & Trip Reviews

Jordan Tour & Trip Reviews

1,246 Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Excellent 998 Great 213 Average 33 Disappointing 1 Terrible 1
99% Recommend
Value
4.8 Guide
4.8 Activities
4.8 Lodging
4.8 Transportation
4.8 Meals
4.8

Tour Reviews

I

Recommends

Had unique experiences September 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Was a phenomenal experience being able to trace the steps of the Bible and Jesus over the Middle East. The tour guides were very knowledgeable and we had the chance to see several iconic and historic sites. While the days were full, it was always worth it because we learned plenty and had unique experiences that I imagine many travelers to Egypt, Jordan, and Israel may not be able to have in such a condensed amount of time. Most of the hotels were great and the food, particularly in Israel, was fantastic. I’d highly recommend this tour.
Read more

A

Recommends

I had a wonderful time. August 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Absolutely recommend Lion World to anyone interested in touring South Africa. My husband and I had a wonderful time. From accommodations to the day trips planned, everything was perfect. Was truly spoiled on the trip. Laurandie, our rep, was very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to some concerns. Was a trip of a lifetime! I would travel with them again!
Read more

S

Recommends

Wonderful experience with this team! August 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Wonderful experience with this team! Perfect trip...trip of a lifetime...perfectly planned. Kudos to Cheryl who patiently worked out all the details and is a great communicator!

L

Recommends

I had a fantastic trip. July 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Thank you for your kind Welcome Home! I had a fantastic trip.
Truly a once-in-a-lifetime experience! The places we stayed were incredible, the food everywhere was delicious, the people warm, friendly and knowledgeable, and the animals, of course, remarkable in every sense of the word! Thank you for putting this together for us.

Thanks again for all your help in making this such a special trip.
Read more

JL

Recommends

We loved this tour and visiting all the sites in Egypt and Jordan July 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We made many new friends and the pace was great. Our tour guides were very passionate and made the tour great, we loved the trip and will use On the Go again.

J

Recommends

A great experience and wonderful trip May 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
A great experience and wonderful trip with a great guide in Yarum. Very informative and enjoyable experience where many friends were made.

J

Recommends

A great experience and wonderful trip May 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
A great experience and wonderful trip with a great guide in Yarum. Very informative and enjoyable experience where many friends were made.

J

Recommends

This tour has been great! May 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
This tour has been great! Our guide Tamar is amazing. There seems to be no end to her knowledge of the sites we have visited. And our driver Yossi has been brilliant. This tour has been jammed packed with visits to site and after site with each one being more amazing than the last. So glad I was able to take this trip!
Read more

J

Recommends

This tour has been great! May 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
This tour has been great! Our guide Tamar is amazing. There seems to be no end to her knowledge of the sites we have visited. And our driver Yossi has been brilliant. This tour has been jammed packed with visits to site and after site with each one being more amazing than the last. So glad I was able to take this trip!
Read more

SG

Recommends

For us, the highlights of our Totally Jordan tour were Petra and Wadi Rum May 2019

4.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Guide 4.0
  • Activities 4.0
  • Lodging 4.0
  • Transportation 4.0
  • Meals 4.0
We felt we were given enough time in each place, although because of some earlier rain we were unable to do the hike at Wadi Rum. Our guide, Mohammed, made the whole tour really enjoyable. He gave us the right balance of humour, history and practical information as well as taking good care of a member of the group who suffered a minor injury. The hotels we stayed in were fine and staying at a 5 star hotel at the Dead Sea was a relaxing way to unwind and finish the trip.
Read more

GM

Recommends

Our visit to Egypt was a life time great experience May 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
If you value history, interesting cultures, great food and warm, friendly people – Go!. Our guide, Momo, made us feel a part of his travelling family constantly making us feel welcome, providing interesting stories and helping us with every detail. Now, back at home, we travel often in our thoughts, to a land that enriched our lives.
Read more

MO

Recommends

'On the Go' tours are what the name suggests; seeing as much as possible in each day May 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
They are not tours for people who prefer lots of shopping ad leisure days. We were happy we chose to tour with this company. Our guides; Momo in Egypt and Hameed in Jordan were very knowledgeable and passionate to share with us the history and cultures of their countries. We appreciated their offered assistance in any situation and their determination that the schedule and itinerary was met. Accommodation throughout both tours was very good, good locations, rooms and staff. We ticked off the most amazing highlights of both countries. We do suggest that 'fitness levels' need to be emphasized in literature for the Jordan tour.
At all times we felt safe and relaxed travelling through these amazing countries and recommend experiencing our memorable trip of 'Pyramids to Petra'.
Read more

NC

Recommends

Excellent tour guide May 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, reliable, organized, excellent communication skills. The tour was a good pace. Took in the major sites and left free time. No annoying visits to commercial souvenir sites to collect commission and encourage unnecessary purchasing. Wadi Rum the highlight.
Read more

R

Recommends

We had a fabulous tour May 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
America Israel Tours coordinated everything professionally and we had a fabulous tour guide who was very informative and took great care of us. Even our bus driver was a top notch professional. If I ever return, they are who I would choose.
Read more

DG

Recommends

What an amazing tour we had May 2019

4.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Guide 4.0
  • Activities 4.0
  • Lodging 4.0
  • Transportation 4.0
  • Meals 4.0
We met with Ali at the airport who took us smoothly through Customs and then with a driver drove us to our hotel which was lovely. We met with Mahmoud the following day and he was a great source of information on all of the tour sites that we visited. Petra was amazing at night and even more so during the day. There was much more to see and Mahmoud made sure we had lunch and did all that we wanted to do. We packed a lot in to 6 day tour and Mahmoud was a great guide, everything was easy going and we were well fed and educated.Thank you for organising such a great short visit of Jordan and we would not hesitate in organising another tour with On the Go Tours in the future .
Read more

Items 1 to 15 of 1256 total

Top Jordan Tours View All Jordan Trips
Highlights of Jordan tour Highlights of Jordan

$ 1,099 8-days trip

Totally Jordan - 8 Days tour Totally Jordan - 8 Days

$ 2,145 8-days trip

Jordan Explorer tour Jordan Explorer

$ 1,652 8-days trip

Complete Jordan tour Complete Jordan

$ 1,845 9-days trip

×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Stride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
To Follow, sign in or sign up (it's free) ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
member benefits
First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 32 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!

x