Stride climate
8 European Waterways Tour Reviews & Ratings

European Waterways Tour Reviews & Ratings

8 Reviews
5.0 | Excellent
Excellent 8 Great 0 Average 0 Disappointing 0 Terrible 0
100% Recommend
Value:
5.0 Guide:
5.0 Activities:
5.0 Lodging:
5.0 Transportation:
5.0 Meals:
5.0

Tour Reviews

H

Recommends

We had a wonderful time on the Panache with an awesome crew August 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We had a wonderful time on the Panache with an awesome crew who anticipates every wish you may ever have. Thank you so much, Paul, Andy, Holly (your food was delicious!), André, Perrine and Agata. We will never forget the trip with you!
Read more

M

Recommends

The boat was beautiful and the crew was fantastic! August 2016

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We had a family vacation of a lifetime on La Belle Epoque. The boat was beautiful and the crew was fantastic! The meals, wine and cheese were delicious. The crew exceeded our family group of 10's (17 years to 80) expectations!
Read more

S

Recommends

Fantastic trip along the Great Glen in Scotland. July 2016

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Fantastic trip along the Great Glen in Scotland. Admittedly you pay a lot, but you're buying the most incredible customer service imaginable (and oh my goodness, the meals!!). Absolutely perfect for my 85-year-old uncle, still healthy but needing a good support crew.
Read more

R

Recommends

Awesome trip on Central canal June 2016

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Awesome trip on Central canal on Finesse with special thanks to pilot Joe, chef Mike, hostesses Ang and Cat, and of course driver and tour guide Joe. Despite the rain all week, a fun time was had by all!
Read more

J

Recommends

Awesome time August 2015

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Had an awesome time with great chef Mel, captain Florian and Lola, Clare and Judith and Akim steering our barge down the Burgundy Canals!

J

Recommends

Wonderful August 2015

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We had a wonderful trip on the Canal du Midi......

J

Recommends

Perfect trip with family, ages 54 - 87. August 2015

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Our staff, Captain Jonathan, Chef Jim, Hostess Lola and her sister Rosalie went over and above to make the trip memorable. We took pictures of every meal as they were works of art! We loved our time on the barge and will cherish memories for a lifetime!
Read more

J

Recommends

Perfect trip with family July 2014

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Perfect trip with family, ages 54 - 87. Our staff, Captain Jonathan, Chef Jim, Hostess Lola and her sister Rosalie went over and above to make the trip memorable. We took pictures of every meal as they were works of art! We loved our time on the barge and will cherish memories for a lifetime!
Read more

8 Item(s)

×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Stride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
To Follow, sign in or sign up (it's free) ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
member benefits
First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 32 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!

x