Stride climate
25 Jakada Tours Tour Reviews & Ratings

Jakada Tours Tour Reviews & Ratings

25 Reviews
5.0 | Excellent
Excellent 25 Great 0 Average 0 Disappointing 0 Terrible 0
100% Recommend
Value:
5.0 Guide:
5.0 Activities:
5.0 Lodging:
5.0 Transportation:
5.0 Meals:
5.0

Tour Reviews

K

Recommends

Pyramids tour with Mohamed September 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Mohamed Osman - Great guide for whole day trip! Careful, clever and very lively
If you want to know everything about ancient Egyptian history - welcome to Mohamed! Strongly recommend!

z

Recommends

Great day in Cairo September 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
On this tour we visited all Pyramids in Cairo region as well as perfume fabric and papyrus institute
Our guide - Mohamed Osman was very lively and energetic, and also he makes great photos!
Absolutely reccomended
Read more

A

Recommends

We had a fantastic trip to Egypt August 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We had a fantastic trip to Egypt, thanks to Ahmed and the rest of the stuff at "Jakada Tours Egypt". They made our trip so easy to arrange. Ahmed took care of all the details. We felt safe and well taken care the entire trip. We would highly recommend anyone go to visit Egypt. The people, the sights, and food are amazing! We look forward to going on future trips using Ahmed's service again.
Read more

M

Recommends

We all had a marvelous time July 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Thanks guys for a great 8 day tour. We all had a marvelous time. Thanks to our guides and drivers who not only kept us well informed but also cared for our safety. Special thanks to Ahmed, our Cairo guide who was outstanding in his knowlege on any subject raised.
Read more

r

Recommends

It was awesome experience July 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We went with Jakada Tours Egypt during our trip and it was awesome experience more than we have expected, Our guide kept us entertained through out the whole tour while filling us with a lot of history and knowledge from the pyramids in Giza. If you are ever in Cairo, Egypt I highly recommend Ahmed Fayed as your guide!
Read more

M

Recommends

Best Experience Ever July 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Best Experience Ever

Thanks a lot Jakada Tours for the unforgettable trip, everything was organized well from the beginning till the end, we hoped that we should have stayed more cuz there was lots to see and learn from such a great guide from a rich country of history.
Read more

N

Recommends

Excellent customer service. July 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
An excellent company, well organised with excellent customer service. We had Ahmed as a guide, he was extremely helpful and made the tour that much better for us. We will definately be back to explore more of this country!
Read more

L

Recommends

We truly enjoyed our time June 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I used them for my trip to Egypt this past May. I worked with Ahmed Fayed. He was great. We truly enjoyed our time and all of the excursions.

C

Recommends

The staff and guides at Jakada Tours were simply awesome. April 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The staff and guides at Jakada Tours were simply awesome. Our small group of 4 had an incredible time and made memories that will last a lifetime. I highly recommend Jakada Tours Egypt and hope to return to Egypt again in the future. Forget all your worries about visiting Egypt, the people are extremely hospitable and are genuine and caring in nature, they will make your stay a memorable one.
Read more

A

Recommends

Jakada Tours Egypt super amazing! March 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Jakada Tours Egypt super amazing! They were very attentive with my family, knowledgeable guides, excellent punctuality in the schedules, and willing to help with anything,i went with Fayed Team, the guides ahmed & timo are the best! The driver nouh its a good man and the best driver ! I recommend visiting Cairo and Luxor with this team!
Read more

P

Recommends

Ahmed was friendly, informative and easy-going July 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I did the 6 day 5 night package through Cairo, Luxor, Aswan and Abu Simbel with Jakada Tours Egypt and it was the best decision I could have made! I was traveling with my sister, we are two females in our 20s. From the very first day Ahmed Fayed picked us up from the airport we felt safe, entertained and treated like friends. Ahmed was friendly, informative and easy-going. I could recommend traveling to Egypt with Jakada Tours Egypt enough!v
Read more

L

Recommends

first class service June 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Just came from my dream destination Egypt, i have used Jakada Tours during my stay and highly recommend them to anyone, first class service, thanks a lot

G

Recommends

Thanks to Jakada Tours Egypt for making the trip unforgettable for us :) June 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
My sister and I took our Egypt trip with Jakada Tours Egypt this March. Our tour guides Mr. Ahmed Fayed and Ms. Marwa ensured we have the best experience during this trip. We didn't have to worry about anything. They were very professional and accommodating. And at no time did we ever feel unsafe travelling through Egypt, contrary to what we read on the internet. Thanks to Jakada Tours Egypt for making the trip unforgettable for us :)
Read more

A

Recommends

an impeccable quality of the service, a high level of professionalism and knowledge June 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We took advantage of Jakada Tours services during our stay last July for the Cairo Daily Tour (during 5 days) with our awesome guide Mahmoud Nothing to say really!! an impeccable quality of the service, a high level of professionalism and knowledge and especially a very friendly and relaxed atmosphere throughout the day despite the presence of our 3 children including 2 toddlers. Thank you very much Mahmoud and drivers !!
Read more

A

Recommends

excellent service provides to his clients. May 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
After many research I found Jakada Tours Egypt was highly recommended by my friends, I had the best three day over there with the best tour guide Ahmed Fayed he knows what he is doing and well excellent service provides to his clients.
Highly recommended and see you guys soon
Read more

Items 1 to 15 of 25 total

×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Stride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
To Follow, sign in or sign up (it's free) ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
member benefits
First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 32 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!

x