13 Jakada Tours Tour Reviews & Ratings

Jakada Tours Tour Reviews & Ratings

13 Reviews
5.0 | Excellent
Excellent 13 Great 0 Average 0 Disappointing 0 Terrible 0
100% Recommend
Value:
5.0 Guide:
5.0 Activities:
5.0 Lodging:
5.0 Transportation:
5.0 Meals:
4.9

Tour Reviews

L

Recommends

We truly enjoyed our time June 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I used them for my trip to Egypt this past May. I worked with Ahmed Fayed. He was great. We truly enjoyed our time and all of the excursions.

C

Recommends

The staff and guides at Jakada Tours were simply awesome. April 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The staff and guides at Jakada Tours were simply awesome. Our small group of 4 had an incredible time and made memories that will last a lifetime. I highly recommend Jakada Tours Egypt and hope to return to Egypt again in the future. Forget all your worries about visiting Egypt, the people are extremely hospitable and are genuine and caring in nature, they will make your stay a memorable one.
Read more

A

Recommends

Jakada Tours Egypt super amazing! March 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Jakada Tours Egypt super amazing! They were very attentive with my family, knowledgeable guides, excellent punctuality in the schedules, and willing to help with anything,i went with Fayed Team, the guides ahmed & timo are the best! The driver nouh its a good man and the best driver ! I recommend visiting Cairo and Luxor with this team!
Read more

P

Recommends

Ahmed was friendly, informative and easy-going July 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I did the 6 day 5 night package through Cairo, Luxor, Aswan and Abu Simbel with Jakada Tours Egypt and it was the best decision I could have made! I was traveling with my sister, we are two females in our 20s. From the very first day Ahmed Fayed picked us up from the airport we felt safe, entertained and treated like friends. Ahmed was friendly, informative and easy-going. I could recommend traveling to Egypt with Jakada Tours Egypt enough!v
Read more

L

Recommends

first class service June 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Just came from my dream destination Egypt, i have used Jakada Tours during my stay and highly recommend them to anyone, first class service, thanks a lot

G

Recommends

Thanks to Jakada Tours Egypt for making the trip unforgettable for us :) June 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
My sister and I took our Egypt trip with Jakada Tours Egypt this March. Our tour guides Mr. Ahmed Fayed and Ms. Marwa ensured we have the best experience during this trip. We didn't have to worry about anything. They were very professional and accommodating. And at no time did we ever feel unsafe travelling through Egypt, contrary to what we read on the internet. Thanks to Jakada Tours Egypt for making the trip unforgettable for us :)
Read more

A

Recommends

an impeccable quality of the service, a high level of professionalism and knowledge June 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We took advantage of Jakada Tours services during our stay last July for the Cairo Daily Tour (during 5 days) with our awesome guide Mahmoud Nothing to say really!! an impeccable quality of the service, a high level of professionalism and knowledge and especially a very friendly and relaxed atmosphere throughout the day despite the presence of our 3 children including 2 toddlers. Thank you very much Mahmoud and drivers !!
Read more

A

Recommends

excellent service provides to his clients. May 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
After many research I found Jakada Tours Egypt was highly recommended by my friends, I had the best three day over there with the best tour guide Ahmed Fayed he knows what he is doing and well excellent service provides to his clients.
Highly recommended and see you guys soon
Read more

g

Recommends

Great experience! May 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
My family recently took a vacation to Egypt and Israel. In Egypt we took a tour with Jakada Tours Egypt. Great experience! They were very professional, knowledgeable and we learned so much. If you are ever in Egypt, you must take a tour with this company.
Read more

A

Recommends

Brilliant Company to deal with May 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Brilliant Company to deal with, Ahmed made our trip very enjoyable. Great knowledge and organised itinerary. If you are looking for a Tour company in Egypt Jakada tours is the place to book. Ahmed is a great person and helped us out on many occasions on the trip. We will be booking him again when we return to Egypt.
Read more

D

Recommends

Jakada did was simply amazing! April 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Jakada did was simply amazing!
We used the tour company for pickup from the airport , tours and dinner cruise. Our tour guide was awesome !

JA

Recommends

Excellent - highly recommended July 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 4.0
Excellent service. Keep going. I will definitely come back again and will use Jakada Tours Egypt

SD

Recommends

Awesome experience June 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
My friend and I hired Jakada Tours to plan our overnight trip from Cairo to Luxor. They picked us up from our hotel in Cairo and drove us to the airport to take the flight to Cairo. Arriving in Luxor, we were greeted by our Egyptologist and guide Mr. Ahmed faued and driver. They drove us to our Hotel than informed us about our tour the next morning.
We visit The Valley of Kings, the tombs of King Tut and Ramses VI, Queen Hatshepsut temple, Luxor and Karnak temples.
Mr. Ahmed is a very knowledgeable Egyptologist, he showed us all the sites and told us all about the history behind all the historical site we've visited.
Thanks to Jakada Tours and Mr. Ahmed, we had the best trip ever and everything was so perfect from beginning to end!
Read more

13 Item(s)

×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Stride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
To Follow, sign in or sign up (it's free) ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
member benefits
First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!

x