First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!

Look at Egypt Reviews

5.0 out of 5

100%

recommend

12 Reviews

Excellent 12 Great 0 Average 0 Disappointing 0 Terrible 0

Rating Details

Value:
5.0 Guide:
5.0 Activities:
5.0 Lodging:
5.0 Transportation:
5.0 Meals:
5.0
  • Sort By:

  • Date

Fantastic Experience with Look at Egypt Tours. Egypt is safe! Egypt Cultural Trip
5.0
January 2017
Recommend: Yes

We have no words to express our gratitude to all the wonderful, the most professional and friendly people at Look at Egypt tours. From the very beginning, the planning process with Fayrouz, she was always so patient with us, showing many different options etc... and then came the political unrest, we considered canceling but decided to go ahead anyway.
We love history so we found that Egypt cultural trip is very good for us.
PLEASE COME TO EGYPT, IT'S SAFE.

Read more
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0

The time we spent was amazing. Egypt Family Adventure
5.0
January 2017
Recommend: Yes

The whole 10 days exploring the past civilizations of Egypt with Look at Egypt Tours were all very memorable and I was mind blown with the brilliant condition of the monuments. The time we spent was amazing. The knowledge, professionalism and passion of the Egyptologists will help ensure that the whole holiday experience will live with us for many years to come. As a couple who have travelled extensively around the world, this is one of our most memorable and enjoyable holidays. The organization of our holiday from our landing in Cairo, through trips to enjoy Egypt's wonderful past and an understanding of its current issues, the people, the beautiful scenery and relaxation of cruising on the Nile. The visits to the Pyramids, Temples and Tombs was second to none. For those contemplating a trip to Egypt - just go!! You will not be disappointed.

Read more
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0

We recommend Look at Egypt tours for Egypt holidays Egypt Family Adventure
5.0
January 2017
Recommend: Yes

This is the first holiday in Egypt with the kids and we had a blast of a time there. Most of it thanks to Ahmed in look at Egypt Tours. Took the 10 days private tours, in November 2014, covered most of the historical sites, and amazing Nile cruise.

My husband & I came to Egypt as tourist and left as an honored guest, or part of a family, look at Egypt Tours family. Personal touches abound from the very
moment we touched down at the Cairo Int'l airport. It is harder to fulfill our expectations or wants due to very fact that it was our 2nd time 'covering' Egypt. Not only look at Egypt tours fulfilled our expectations, they exceed them. The staffs' warmth and perpetual sense of humor kept us captivated & engaged all the time. We recommend them for everybody who want to visit Egypt.

Read more
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0

Look at Egypt an out guide (Mostafa) were great! Egypt Family Adventure
5.0
January 2017
Recommend: Yes

We requested our family vacation from Ahmed owner of look at Egypt tours. He was recommended from friends who traveled with his company to Egypt. We travelled with our 2 kids 9 and 6 years old. They enjoyed the trip and the camel ride in the pyramids and in Aswan. They liked the Nubian village and the crocodile we have a wonderful time with the guide Mostafa he is very funny guy. We told Ahmed that we want to keep recommending him as our previous friends did. And we do, we recommend Look at Egypt tours for all our friends at home. Thank you Look at Egypt tours

Read more
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0

Our Egypt tour was absolutely enjoyable! Egypt Family Adventure
5.0
January 2017
Recommend: Yes

EGYPT... Our Egypt tour was absolutely pleasure for eyes and heart. Loved every minute we stayed there. All the credit goes to Ahmed... He was always there to answer our questions and problems. I would like to use this platform to thank him n wish him all the love, warmth and luck...... LOOK AT EGYPT Team, You ROCK

Read more
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0

A holiday in Egypt that we will never forget. Egypt Family Adventure
5.0
January 2017
Recommend: Yes

Look at Egypt tours provided us with holiday in Egypt that we will never forget. We had 10 days in Egypt and split the time between Cairo and the Nile (cruising from Luxor to Aswan). As soon as we landed in Cairo, everything was easy, efficient and secure - from the minute they met us as we walked off the plane. They were happy to accommodate our requests, booking the hotel we wanted in Cairo (Mena House, historic hotel at the base of the pyramids) with no trouble. All hotels, van transportation to sites, flights to Luxor and back from Aswan, the Nile cruise, everything was taken care of by Look at Egypt. We did not have to worry about anything after we arrived. Could not have
been better!

Ahmed was our guide for the entire trip. He is the owner of the company and incredibly knowledgeable about all of the sites we toured. He engaged our 6 year old son and happily answered his many many questions. Spending so much time with Ahmed, we also learned a lot about the current state of Egypt. It was great to get to know him and learn not only about the Egypt's past, but also about it's present.

We highly recommend Look at Egypt tours! And definitely go on the Nile cruise. The sites in Luxor all the way down to Aswan are amazing! Consider staying a day or 2 extra in Aswan, get off the cruise ship and stay in the Cataract Hotel (old wing) and imagine what it was like to travel to Egypt in the early 1900s. Get on the water in a smaller boat in Aswan and motor around the huge rocky islands. We went to the Nubian Village by water, and while the Village stop was just visiting one home (although our son got to pet a crocodile, so he loved it!) the boat ride there was completely worth it! Our favorite sites: The pyramids, Karnak, Valley of the Kings, Kom Ombo, Philae, Abu Simbel, and being on the water in Aswan.

Read more
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0

A wonderful experience! Cairo Time
5.0
January 2017
Recommend: Yes

We have just returned from a wonderful weekend break from Cairo. With little time to do things, we wanted to see some of the main sights in Cairo, thus a trip to the Egyptian Museum and the Pyramid. Nessma the customer services
rep. tailor made our requests, with prompt email communication.
On the day of the tour, we were lucky to have the services of Hussam, who provided a very fascinating and informal tour of the must see Egyptian museum with many laughs on the way. Next Day we were again picked up by Hussam and
taken to the pyramids & Saqarra to see these amazing places.

In summary booking through Look at Egypt Tours is a must, a very professional company who make you feel safe around the crazy goings on in
Cairo, a wonderful experience.

Read more
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0

I think everybody should visit Egypt at least once in their lifetime Cairo Time
5.0
January 2017
Recommend: Yes

I was recently in Egypt, during the month of July in 2015. Look at Egypt Tours was excellent, and exceeded my expectations. I felt completely safe the whole time I was there and our Egyptologist /tour guide, Samah was very kind, knowledgeable and accommodating.
I would recommend this company without hesitation and I think everybody should visit Egypt at least once in their lifetime because it is absolutely amazing!!!! And Look at Egypt Tours is
the best

Read more
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0

Look at Egypt exceeded our expectations. The Ultimate Egypt Experience
5.0
January 2017
Recommend: Yes

We read about Egypt, viewed captions of the place via news media, and dreamed about someday traveling to Egypt. We live in the middle of the Pacific Ocean so for many of us traveling half way around the world is costly. Look at Egypt made our dream come true. Look at Egypt provided a suitable package which met our needs. Before you know it, we elected the 10-day Summarize Ancient Egypt experience.
Upon arrival in Cairo International Airport, Look at Egypt agent met us, assisted us in obtaining our entry visa, collected our bags, and transported us to our Hotel.
Our Tour package included experiencing via air conditioned bus and Nile cruise to major sites in Cairo and Giza (Giza Pyramids, The Great Sphinx, Sakkara Temple, Solar Boat Museum, Egyptian Museum, walk through Old Cairo for the Coptic Hanging Church, and Khan Al Khalili Bazzaars), Aswan (Philae Temple, Aswan Dam, sail Kitchener and Elephantine islands to enjoy sunset at local Nubian Village, great Temple of Abu Simbel), Kom Ombo, Edfu, and Luxor (via Nile Cruise). We were escorted by an Egyptologist throughout our 10 day tour. With an extra free day in Luxor, we opted to add two more sites. We returned to Cairo and prepared to use our 11th day to rest up for our two day air travel home. Instead, we asked our Tour Director, to recommend another experience. He personally escorted us to Cairo city to experience local dining at his favorite restaurant, shopping where locals frequent, and socializing…

Look at Egypt exceeded our expectations. My recommendation is if you want to be non-stressed, be provided with certified Egyptologist guides who are passionate about Egyptian history as well as educators, and excellent personal service, call Look at Egypt.

Read more
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0

Egypt has always been my dream vacation. Egypt Cultural Trip
5.0
March 2016
Recommend: Yes

We were in Egypt from October 12 - 22 of 2013, Egypt had always been my dream vacation & with amazing Look at Egypt Tours it became a spectacular reality.

Look at Egypt tours provided a fantastic experience. Excellent service from Nesma who was very prompt throughout the whole booking process and answered all our questions patiently, representatives Mahfouz and others at
all the airports, hotels. Safe drivers and comfortable transportation.

Superb Egyptologist Suzy had great insights and super passionate about her work. My 13 year old son learnt a lot of Egypt history from her and she made it ton of fun too! In addition to being sweet, warm and articulate, Suzy also is a great
photographer.

Our tour was 11 days filled with many magnificent attractions: Giza Pyramids, Memphis, Saqqara, Egyptian Museum, Islamic and Coptic Cairo, 4 Day Luxury Nile Cruise from Luxor to Aswan with the spectacular temples and tombs of Karnak, Luxor, Valley of the Kings, Medina Habut, Edfu, Kom Ombo, Aswan and Abu Simbel and Dendera and Abydos temples.

We felt completely safe at all times and our guide escorted us everywhere. I highly recommend going with Look at Egypt Tours. They are the best and will ensure you have and Extraordinary Egypt experience.

Read more
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

 
 

Tours & Operators on Stride Awarded and Featured by: