30 Studytrip.com Tour Reviews & Ratings

Studytrip.com Tour Reviews & Ratings

30 Reviews
5.0 | Excellent
Excellent 30 Great 0 Average 0 Disappointing 0 Terrible 0
100% Recommend
Value:
5.0 Guide:
5.0 Activities:
5.0 Lodging:
5.0 Transportation:
5.0 Meals:
5.0

Tour Reviews

J

Recommends

I had an amazing time and trip May 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I had an amazing time and trip in Tokyo thanks to the team of studytrip. I was able to see and do so much, and staying with a host family was one of the best decisions i ever made. My studytrip also gave me a solid foundation to do some solotraveling as well as see and experience more of Japan.
Read more

M

Recommends

It's a great experience May 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I had so much fun during the Spring course with Studytrip. It's a great experience and you do things that you don't usually do with common trips. You also have the chance to study Japanese at a language school, it's a bit challenging, but you learn so fast. You will meet people from other countries and if you have same interests, during free time you can hang out with them and do some sightseeing or go to amusement parks... it's so fun and I highly recommend to do this course also because the Staff is so funny and they help you with everything that you have in mind.
Read more

L

Recommends

What a great experience!! April 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
What a great experience!! Everything was taken care of from getting all of the documents taken care of before going to Japan to getting to class and the daily after school trips and knowledge of the areas. I got to learn a lot of culture and was able to do a little talking with some of the people I met while I was there because of the language courses.
Read more

B

Recommends

Wonderful experiences April 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Wonderful experiences that are hard to get on your own. Added so much to my time in Tokyo.

M

Recommends

Amazing experience! October 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Amazing experience! Everything was taken care of for me, and if I needed anything they were extremely quick to reply and help! The staff are really kind and helpful. They took us to places I never would have gone to on my own and helped us every step of the way :)
Read more

E

Recommends

had a wonderful time! October 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
An amazing experience! I attended the Korea autumn course and had a wonderful time! The staff are really kind and helpful and the activities are fun and interesting. I learned a lot about Korea and I met a lot of amazing people. I would recommend the trip to anyone who wants to learn the language and explore Seoul. It was an unforgettable experience and I would love to do it again!
Read more

C

Recommends

Fantastic experience October 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Fantastic experience. The workers were extremely helpful and kind and made every activity truly unforgettable. Highly recommended for anyone looking to study abroad. Will create amazing memories for the rest of your life!
Read more

M

Recommends

I certainly had the best time of my life. October 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
During my summer break of 2018, I followed the youth program in Korea, Seoul. I certainly had the best time of my life those two weeks. The program was organized perfectly, my homestay family was amazing and the activities we had were super interesting and fun. But most of all, I made new friends, with the same ambitions, from all over the world and we had such a great time together! The GoGoHanguk staff was amazing aswell! They offered help and guidance, whenever we needed! I would totally recommend this to everyone who is interested in Korean culture. I definitely had the time of my life!
Read more

E

Recommends

The whole trip was so organised! October 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
With Studytrip, I was able to take part in the 3 week summer course in South Korea. Hands down the best decision I have ever made and I'm not a decisive person! The whole trip was so organised, even to every detail of the location of the meeting place for an activity, to the directions of how to get to the meeting place (thank you Go! Go! Hanguk staff: Eddy, Nathan and Okju).
Studying Korean in the mornings of weekdays at Lexis Korea helped tie everything together, learn Korean in the morning, explore and use it in the afternoon! The whole experience has definitely inspired me to want to learn more Korean, so I'm sure it won't be too long until I go back.
Read more

B

Recommends

I really wanted to move to Japan October 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I really wanted to move to Japan, but I was too nervous about making a long term commitment. Thanks to Studytrips, I was able to do a 3 week trip and experience everything I was wanting to experience in Japan. If I didn’t think I could live in Japan, this trip allowed me to experience my Japnese bucketlist and was the perfect trip! However, I was able to make the decision that I do want to stay in Japan for a longer period. I am so grateful that Studytrips was able to give me a test run and give me the confidence to chase my dream!
Read more

A

Recommends

I took part in the Fusion Japan Trip and everything was great! October 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I took part in the Fusion Japan Trip and everything was great! I have always been interested in both Japanese language and culture. So I decided that I wanted to take the step and go to Japan. Thanks to Study Trip, this was posible and everything was perfect! After the expierence I can only say that I am comming back for sure!
Read more

G

Recommends

I absolutely loved it. September 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I went during May of 2017, and I absolutely loved it. This was my first trip abroad so I really didn’t know what to expect at first especially since I didn’t know the language that well, but the classes were engaging and the activities were fun as well. Also once you get the hang of it, it’s relatively easy to get around Tokyo during your free time. I took the beginner level course and definitely learn quite a bit during my time in class with pretty much zero knowledge of the language. I’m currently on vacation right now in Tokyo, and was surprised how much I was able to read after pretty much a year out of practice. This program opened me up to traveling abroad, and I highly recommend it!
Read more

C

Recommends

it was the best experience of my life! September 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I went to the Japan Summer Course 2018, and it was the best experience of my life! Everything was well organized, both the school and the activities part. The staff was always ready to help you with any kind of problem, and the guides were amazing. I was able to meet people from all over the world and to became good friends with them. It's really a great experience for all those who love Japan! I absolutely recommend Studytrip for all the people that want to learn the language, live the culture and have lot of fun!
Read more

D

Recommends

It was an amazing trip! September 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
A great experience! Well organized and super funny! You can have all the support for any kind of stuff, from the reservation, accomodation, the school and all the activities. I saw a lot of places around the city and did so much things. It was an amazing trip!
Read more

B

Recommends

The staff and tour guide are amazing ! September 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Honestly, Study Trips is amazing and I highly reccomend it ! Why? Because of how well everything is organized. The staff and tour guide are amazing ! They do their best at helping with almost anything that you might need or answer questions with ease. The school and activities were educational and fun. Not only was I able to meet people from Japan but I met people from other countries and became great friends with some. I have definitely learned alot in the past couple of weeks and I cannot say thank you enough for such an amazing experience. If you love Japan or just want to take a new adventure then I suggest you select Study Trips !
Read more

Items 1 to 15 of 30 total

Top Studytrip.com Tours View All Studytrip.com Trips
Summer Course Korea

$ 2,700 21-days trip

Otaku Course

$ 2,719 20-days trip

Barcelona Summer Course

$ 1,600 14-days trip

Summer Course Japan

$ 2,748 20-days trip

×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Stride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
To Follow, sign in or sign up (it's free) ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
member benefits
First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!

x