109,013 Tour & Trip Reviews

Trips & Tour Packages from 1,000+ Travel Companies - Reviewed

109,013 Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Excellent 82,950 Great 21,904 Average 2,648 Disappointing 838 Terrible 805
98% Recommend
Value
4.7 Guide
4.7 Activities
4.7 Lodging
4.7 Transportation
4.7 Meals
4.7

Tour Reviews

M

Recommends

Excellent August 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Have now had two excellent and affordable (one downright cheap) trips to Europe. Good basic hotels in safe and central locations, timely and reliable customer service. Would definitely recommend and use again. Was particularly pleased that on the trip alone, the single supplement wasn’t an exorbitant upgrade.
Read more

Tour Gate 1 Travel Company Reviews

M

Recommends

Fabulous trip and company enough! August 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Just got back from our Mull Odyssey cruise. An amazing, truly special holiday. So many highlights to pick from but the amazing columnar basalt rock formations on Staffa; Lochbuie Standing Stone Circle; dolphins bow riding; huge jellyfish; 'helping' crew the ship; Tobermory; sunsets & rainbows; Iona and the fabulous scenery are a good start. Special thanks to Christophe and Amy for going above and beyond being the crew. I cannot recommend this fabulous trip and company enough!
Read more

Tour St Hilda Sea Adventures Company Reviews

B

Recommends

Majestic rock July 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
An entertaining afternoon was spent with our guides Kevin & Dylan for the sunset at Uluru on Friday! We couldn’t have wished for more perfect conditions with full Moon & Mars hanging off the majestic rock
Read more

Tour Aat Kings Company Reviews

R

Recommends

The best tour June 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Went on the Uluru base tour this morning, Greg & Scott were the best tour guides, fun, relaxed, full of knowledge, definitely recommend & can't wait for tomo's tour to the Algas

Tour Aat Kings Company Reviews

S

Recommends

What a fantastic tour June 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We have just returned from California & the Golden West tour .
What a fantastic tour from start to finish ; great quality hotels etc ,we had an amazing time and would definitely recommend it.
We had a brilliant tour guide called John Allen , nothing too much trouble , so knowledgeable and organised, with a great sense of humour , well done all round .
Read more

Tour Titan Travel Company Reviews

L

Recommends

Absolutely incredible trip! June 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We just completed the Wine and Beaches of Bordeaux tour and Michel and Beatrice provided us with the most amazing experiences- the horses, the chateaus, the food, the wine...every day was better than the one before and we were truly heartbroken to have to leave. What a wonderful experience and we are already looking into doing the tour of the Dourgne next year. Absolutely incredible trip!
Read more

Tour Equitours Company Reviews

A

Recommends

Fantastic May 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Loved, loved, loved our "South & Sicily" tour! Fantastic, knowledgeable and informative professional guide (Lorenza). My only regret is that my trip is over! Also, I would have liked to have stayed another day/night in beautiful Taormina. Thank you Perillo for taking care of everything for us resulting in a trip of a lifetime that we shall never forget!! We had a wonderful time.
Read more

Tour Perillo Tours Company Reviews

M

Recommends

Best tour April 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We just came back from Uluru & you guys have one of the best tour services I’ve had in Oz! I loved the warm welcome & informative tour guide, Dylan, Rob & Greg were fantastic on the day of our base walk & were accommodating considering we were part of a group of 18! we would definitely recommend you guys on to other visitors to the special place Uluru!
Read more

Tour Aat Kings Company Reviews

t

Recommends

Well worth the time and money, saw all the sights April 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 3.0
  • Activities 4.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 4.0
  • Meals 4.0
My husband and I enjoyed this trip a lot. The weather was perfect, the other travelers (33 including us) were companionable, and the sights were iconic. My only complaint was that our nice guide, Hanna, was too casual about instructions, times to meet, counting our group as we left a site, etc. She even left one traveler behind at night at the Luxor Temple! This has never happened on our many other escorted tours. And Smartours gave us three different boat names for the trip on the Nile and we almost got lost when they switched it again and we lost the group going to the ship! We also did not like that our group spent more time at buying opportunities(!) like papyrus work, rugs, marble statues, jewelry, etc. than we did at the sites! Prices were high so the guide could get a kickback. Other than that, all went well. Hotels and meals were great and in general, the value for money for the trip, with pleasant nonstop flights from New York to Cairo, was excellent.
Read more

S

Recommends

Clamping or what April 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Clamping or what, couldn't fault the accommodation, highly recommend small group tours and the tour director always on hand.

Tour Tucan Travel Company Reviews

M

Recommends

We have travelled with Tucan twice now April 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We have travelled with Tucan twice now. They are well organised and have great itineraries. The guides are very knowledgeable and easy to get along with which makes for a wonderful experience

Tour Tucan Travel Company Reviews

JH

Recommends

Everything was what I asked for and… April 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Everything was what I asked for and what was planned. It was great. Highly recommend.

Tour Tucan Travel Company Reviews

N

Recommends

Went on a tailor made tour of Vietnam… April 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Went on a tailor made tour of Vietnam and Cambodia. Very well organised, so would really recommend the company.

Tour Tucan Travel Company Reviews

DG

Recommends

A great trip covering a lot of ground April 2019

4.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Guide 4.0
  • Activities 4.0
  • Lodging 4.0
  • Transportation 4.0
  • Meals 4.0
A great trip which covers a lot of ground allowing you to see a lot of the country. There were plenty of optional activities to choose from, which allowed people to tailor their holidays, with their budget and their interests. We had a great tour leader who went out of her way to help make and change arrangements for anyone in the group as they needed. The only let down for me was that a couple travelling legs of the tour were by public bus, rather than a private bus for the group, in particular the last leg of 5hrs (or more) back to San Jose.
Read more

Tour Tucan Travel Company Reviews

V

Recommends

9 days in Cuba April 2019

4.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Guide 4.0
  • Activities 4.0
  • Lodging 4.0
  • Transportation 4.0
  • Meals 4.0
Everything went very smoothly on our tour. We had a fabulous tour guide, who was fun, knowledgeable and organised. We got to visit a lot of places that tourists don’t always get to go. Most accommodation was good. It was interesting and I got to know so much about Cuba.
Read more

Tour Tucan Travel Company Reviews

Items 1 to 15 of 109145 total

Top Tours Tours View All Tours Trips
Iconic Peru tour Iconic Peru

$ 2,959 14-days trip

Castles And Kilts Summer 2018 tour Castles And Kilts Summer 2018

$ 2,950 10-days trip

Australia Family Adventure tour Australia Family Adventure

$ 7,990 12-days trip

Discover Japan

$ 4,199 12-days trip

×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Stride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!