104,844 Tour & Trip Reviews

All Tour, Cruise & Trip Reviews

104,844 Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Excellent 80,353 Great 21,764 Average 2,593 Disappointing 819 Terrible 758
98% Recommend
Value
4.7 Guide
4.7 Activities
4.7 Lodging
4.7 Transportation
4.7 Meals
4.7

Tour Reviews

K

Recommends

Very nice January 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Very nice equipment & was delivered in room & picked up as told when it was ordered.

Tour Special needs at Sea Company Reviews

J

Does Not Recommend

TripFailure January 2019

1.0
  • Value 1.0
  • Guide 1.0
  • Activities 1.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 4.0
We took a Polar Bear tour sponsored by Natural Habitat Adventures, a company in Boulder, from Nov. 15 to Nov. 18. I was afraid, based on my research, it was too late in the season to see bears. But the company assured me they were experts and it was not too late. I was mislead by the marketing people. The best chance to see bears is earlier in the season. We saw no bears, they had gone out on the ice, so the trip was a $13,000 failure. The company offered a big discount on a future trip but nothing else. I sent a letter requesting a partial cash refund. They never responded. My advice is find another company.

Read more

Tour Natural Habitat Adventures Company Reviews

G

Recommends

Pothigai Tours made a perfect arrangement and given us a good English speaking chauffeur. We really enjoyed the trip in Nuwara Eliya, Kandy and Water boating. January 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We appreciate Pothigai tours for taking care of us and guide is very flexible. Pothigai has given best price and given value to us. I would say this is called the best customer service.

WP

Recommends

What an AMAZING 6 week trip of 6 countries! January 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 4.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 4.0
My first ever trip in smaller numbers - loved it, yes, loved it so much as we could do things that larger groups can not do. Ecuador, Peru including the Amazon region, Bolivia, Chile, Argentina, Brazil were awash with fantastic experiences with the stunning and majestic sights, the people and their culture, the food, animal and bird life and of course, what I accomplished by surprising myself at the Incan ruins. Our guides, Alejandro in Ecuador, Sally in Peru and Sabina in Chile, Argentina and Brazil were just the best Ambassadors for Peregrine as they showed such passion for their country and genuine care for each of our small number to return home with amazing memories to abide in our hearts forever. Muchas Gracias to each of you as you have touched my life with a very special imprint. I highly recommend this full trip for the entire 6 weeks just in case you have not noticed.
Read more

P

Recommends

Had wonderful tour with Rabies January 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Just had another wonderful tour with Rabies exploring the amazing Cotswolds. Small group, great guide full of stories, and knowledge, fantastic B & B and beautiful scenery. Everything you need for a short break.
Read more

Tour Rabbies Company Reviews

A

Recommends

Well done! January 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The service was incredibly easy to use. You even delivered directly to my stateroom. Well done! You took the worry about getting around right out of my mind.

Tour Special needs at Sea Company Reviews

N

Recommends

Great way to discover Vietnam with small group tour January 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We did this trip in September with great experience from Highland to Lowland and Halong bay for 3 days. Highly recommended!

M

Recommends

Best tour I’ve been on to date! January 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I did a day trip to Stirling Castle and Loch Lomond from Edinburgh with Rabbie’s yesterday. The stops we made were stunning, but the best part of the trip was our driver, Jude. She was very knowledgeable and gave us a ton of information about the sites, Scotland and it’s history. And more importantly she made it fun and different with stories and sound effects and witty jokes. Best tour I’ve been on to date!
Read more

Tour Rabbies Company Reviews

M

Recommends

Had a fantastic day December 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
My wife and I had a fantastic day on a trip up to the highlands through Glencoe and then up to Loch Ness.

We also had and amazing driver Doug McQueen. He was very informative with so much interestin information.
Read more

Tour Rabbies Company Reviews

M

Recommends

My wife and I had a fantastic day December 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
My wife and I had a fantastic day on a trip up to the highlands through Glencoe and then up to Loch Ness.

We also had and amazing driver Doug McQueen. He was very informative with so much interestin information.
Read more

Tour Rabbies Company Reviews

I

Does Not Recommend

Was a horrible trip. Misguided information. Exhausting December 2018

1.0
  • Value 1.0
  • Guide 1.0
  • Activities 3.0
  • Lodging 2.0
  • Transportation 1.0
  • Meals 1.0
Tour guide awful. Walking tours so you couldn't go to hotel. Worst trip ever

Tour CIE Tours Company Reviews

I

Recommends

Very easy from start to finish!! December 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I recommended special needs group for a client of mine. We went on a cruise on Royal Caribbean cruise lines. The wheelchair was there when they checked into their cabin. No problems or issues at all. Very easy from start to finish!! The price was great also!! Highly recommend them to anyone needing assistance!!
Read more

Tour Special needs at Sea Company Reviews

SN

Recommends

Always a positive experience December 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We have rented from them for years, and it is always a positive experience. Good people with quality equipment.

Tour Special needs at Sea Company Reviews

S

Recommends

Rabbie's is excellent December 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Rabbie's is excellent and more than that Cameron Sharp is truly an amazing person. He is an excellent guide, driver and more than that he must be a very good human being! Very kind, humourous, extremely knowledgeable!!

'A chat with Cameron' could be a new segment Rabbie's can think about! :) :) :)
Read more

Tour Rabbies Company Reviews

J

Recommends

Really enjoyed them! December 2018

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We had two tours recently with Rabbies and we really enjoyed them! The drivers were first rate and very pleasant! I would recommend them to anyone!

Tour Rabbies Company Reviews

Items 1 to 15 of 106154 total

Top Tours Tours View All Tours Trips
Castles And Kilts Summer 2018 tour Castles And Kilts Summer 2018
Checking price

$ 2,950 10-days trip

Australia Family Adventure tour Australia Family Adventure
Checking price

$ 7,990 12-days trip

Discover Japan
Checking price

$ 4,199 12-days trip

Burgundy Biking tour Burgundy Biking
Checking price

$ 4,995 6-days trip

×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Stride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!