114,389 Tour & Trip Reviews

Trips & Tour Packages from 1,000+ Travel Companies - Reviewed

114,389 Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Excellent 87,755 Great 22,141 Average 2,717 Disappointing 874 Terrible 874
98% Recommend
Value
4.7 Guide
4.7 Activities
4.7 Lodging
4.7 Transportation
4.7 Meals
4.7

Tour Reviews

A

Recommends

This was a trip of a lifetime! November 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
This was a trip of a lifetime! Everything went so smoothly. Everything and everyone were awesome!!

Tour Go Ahead Tours Company Reviews

N

Recommends

This was a big trip for us October 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Having never used this company before I wasn’t sure what to expect. This was a big trip for us, and my daughter and son in law so I hoped I had chosen the right company to book with. After reading other reviews we decided to go with Tripmasters and were so happy that we did. The website is user friendly and the trip updates were helpful. What really blew us away was the personalized app they provided with all your itinerary information. We definitely will use Tripmasters again and will recommend them to others! Two thumbs up
Read more

Tour TripMasters Company Reviews

E

Recommends

A great trip September 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Everything about this company is outstanding: the itinerary, the leaders, the quality of the bikes and the accommodations. Thank you for a great trip.

Tour Discovery Bicycle Tours Company Reviews

J

Recommends

Deep South & Delta Blues September 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Excellent tour, small groups, our guide Alex made our trip fun and interesting, most of all he worked with us so we could enjoy every minute of our tour

Being my first group tour l was certainly not disappointed great people
Read more

Tour Grand American Adventures Company Reviews

C

Recommends

I will certainly be back for more. September 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Just got back from the Western Dream, I did a lot of research into what to expect and looked forward to this trip for over a year, I had high expectations. They were exceeded at every level! Tim our tour guide was fantastic, great taste in music and all :) I had a fantastic time, the hikes were amazing, the camping was spectacular and the whole experience was more than I expected. Tim's knowledge of and passion for the local geology and environment added a lot to the experience a genuinely nice guy who bent over backwards to make it a great trip, when a trip opens with the Grand Canyon its a hard ask to top it each day but this one did and then some. Anyone with a bit of get up and go in them not wanting to be pampered but actually get out and see the fantastic national parks the US has to offer should do one of these tours, I will certainly be back for more.
Read more

Tour Grand American Adventures Company Reviews

M

Recommends

Excellent August 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Have now had two excellent and affordable (one downright cheap) trips to Europe. Good basic hotels in safe and central locations, timely and reliable customer service. Would definitely recommend and use again. Was particularly pleased that on the trip alone, the single supplement wasn’t an exorbitant upgrade.
Read more

Tour Gate 1 Travel Company Reviews

E

Recommends

It was amazing! August 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We are just returning from our 15 days trip to Peru. It was amazing ! Peru is such a beautiful country. People there are very friendly. A special thanks to Peru for Less team for helping us creating a memorable itineraries. We are visiting Lima, Cuzco, Puno and Puerto Maldonado to name a few. Silvana Zavala & Matthew Hay are our travel advisors. They have done a great job from the beginning to end.Thank you to both of you. I have already recommended your company to some of our friends who are interested to visit Peru after seeing our pictures. Tour guides are very knowledgeable, accommodations are excellent. All hotels we stayed are very clean & comfortable.
Read more

M

Recommends

Fabulous trip and company enough! August 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Just got back from our Mull Odyssey cruise. An amazing, truly special holiday. So many highlights to pick from but the amazing columnar basalt rock formations on Staffa; Lochbuie Standing Stone Circle; dolphins bow riding; huge jellyfish; 'helping' crew the ship; Tobermory; sunsets & rainbows; Iona and the fabulous scenery are a good start. Special thanks to Christophe and Amy for going above and beyond being the crew. I cannot recommend this fabulous trip and company enough!
Read more

Tour St Hilda Sea Adventures Company Reviews

B

Recommends

Fabulous August 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
My wife and I just visited Zarafa and had a fabulous time. The setting is spectacular. Our accommodations were wonderful and the food great. Most of all the people could not have been nicer. We saw so much and learned so much from our guide Lets. We would certainly return.
Read more

Tour Great Plains Conservation Company Reviews

N

Recommends

Great experience July 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
This past June, I went to St. Lucia on a Global Volunteers service trip. It was a great experience. I tutored high school age students at a school for kids who need extra support. During my free time I enjoyed the tropical flowers and dramatic scenery. Going snorkeling was a highlight for me. The other volunteers were friendly and easy to spend time with, and the local coordinator was absolutely top notch. This was my first trip to the Caribbean. I saw a slice of life there that I would never have seen, had I just gone as a tourist.
Read more

Tour Global Volunteers Company Reviews

S

Recommends

Visit to Russia and the cruise on the MS Rostropovich. July 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We have just returned home to the UK after our visit to Russia and the cruise on the MS Rostropovich. We had a superb time. The quality of the ship was superb and the service provided by all the staff was very friendly and professional. A very good introduction to Russia on our first visit to your country.

I am emailing to thank you personally for the very efficient service provided by Express to Russia. From the initial enquiry, through the provision of additional information, to the conclusion of the booking you have always responded very promptly to my emails. This made the whole process much easier than it might otherwise have been and I would most certainly recommend your services to others.

Thank-you and best wishes for the future.
Read more

B

Recommends

Majestic rock July 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
An entertaining afternoon was spent with our guides Kevin & Dylan for the sunset at Uluru on Friday! We couldn’t have wished for more perfect conditions with full Moon & Mars hanging off the majestic rock
Read more

Tour Aat Kings Company Reviews

B

Recommends

The tour was very well organized July 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We just returned from the Heart of Ireland Tour. The tour was very well organized and we saw a lot of Ireland. But what made the tour really special was our tour guide Mickie. His knowledge of the area and his great personality really put it over the top. He was so friendly and always kept us laughing. This was by far the best vacation we've had in a long time.
Read more

Tour Celtic Tours Company Reviews

C

Recommends

Overall very good experience July 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Overall very good experience. Reservations were made and places were as advertised. There was a daily itinerary with more than you could do every day, so it was up to you to pick and chose, depending on your inclination and interests. This is not a "guided tour" where you just show up and all decisions are made for you, but an "interactive" vacation. It allowed us the flexibility to change the type of activities depending on the weather or if a certain type of activity was not turn out to our liking. An overall great way to see Iceland.
Read more

Tour Nordika Travel Company Reviews

L

Recommends

Fabulous July 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Loved the 4 day tour of Tuscany! This was our first biking trip ever, and it was the best experience we could have ever hoped for! Accommodations were first class all the way, truly magnificent! Rides were gorgeous, meals and wines were fabulous and we loved the cultural education we received. Our guides, Marco and Isacco were true professionals, friendly, informative, and managed every possible detail to make it completely stress free in our part. They did a great job accommodating a range of cycling abilities to give each of us the experience of a lifetime!
Read more

Tour DuVine Cycling + Adventure Company Reviews

Items 1 to 15 of 114361 total

Top Tours Tours View All Tours Trips
Iconic Peru tour Iconic Peru

$ 3,119 14-days trip

Castles And Kilts Summer 2018 tour Castles And Kilts Summer 2018

$ 2,950 10-days trip

Australia Family Adventure tour Australia Family Adventure

$ 7,990 12-days trip

Discover Japan

$ 4,199 12-days trip

×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Stride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
To Follow, sign in or sign up (it's free) ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
member benefits
First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!

x