116,464 Tour & Trip Reviews

Trips & Tour Packages from 1,000+ Travel Companies - Reviewed

116,464 Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Excellent 89,508 Great 22,380 Average 2,759 Disappointing 890 Terrible 899
98% Recommend
Value
4.7 Guide
4.7 Activities
4.7 Lodging
4.7 Transportation
4.7 Meals
4.7

Tour Reviews

A

Recommends

This was a trip of a lifetime! November 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
This was a trip of a lifetime! Everything went so smoothly. Everything and everyone were awesome!!

N

Recommends

This was a big trip for us October 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Having never used this company before I wasn’t sure what to expect. This was a big trip for us, and my daughter and son in law so I hoped I had chosen the right company to book with. After reading other reviews we decided to go with Tripmasters and were so happy that we did. The website is user friendly and the trip updates were helpful. What really blew us away was the personalized app they provided with all your itinerary information. We definitely will use Tripmasters again and will recommend them to others! Two thumbs up
Read more

E

Recommends

A great trip September 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Everything about this company is outstanding: the itinerary, the leaders, the quality of the bikes and the accommodations. Thank you for a great trip.

J

Recommends

Deep South & Delta Blues September 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Excellent tour, small groups, our guide Alex made our trip fun and interesting, most of all he worked with us so we could enjoy every minute of our tour

Being my first group tour l was certainly not disappointed great people
Read more

C

Recommends

I will certainly be back for more. September 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Just got back from the Western Dream, I did a lot of research into what to expect and looked forward to this trip for over a year, I had high expectations. They were exceeded at every level! Tim our tour guide was fantastic, great taste in music and all :) I had a fantastic time, the hikes were amazing, the camping was spectacular and the whole experience was more than I expected. Tim's knowledge of and passion for the local geology and environment added a lot to the experience a genuinely nice guy who bent over backwards to make it a great trip, when a trip opens with the Grand Canyon its a hard ask to top it each day but this one did and then some. Anyone with a bit of get up and go in them not wanting to be pampered but actually get out and see the fantastic national parks the US has to offer should do one of these tours, I will certainly be back for more.
Read more

M

Recommends

Excellent August 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Have now had two excellent and affordable (one downright cheap) trips to Europe. Good basic hotels in safe and central locations, timely and reliable customer service. Would definitely recommend and use again. Was particularly pleased that on the trip alone, the single supplement wasn’t an exorbitant upgrade.
Read more

E

Recommends

It was amazing! August 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We are just returning from our 15 days trip to Peru. It was amazing ! Peru is such a beautiful country. People there are very friendly. A special thanks to Peru for Less team for helping us creating a memorable itineraries. We are visiting Lima, Cuzco, Puno and Puerto Maldonado to name a few. Silvana Zavala & Matthew Hay are our travel advisors. They have done a great job from the beginning to end.Thank you to both of you. I have already recommended your company to some of our friends who are interested to visit Peru after seeing our pictures. Tour guides are very knowledgeable, accommodations are excellent. All hotels we stayed are very clean & comfortable.
Read more

M

Recommends

Fabulous trip and company enough! August 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Just got back from our Mull Odyssey cruise. An amazing, truly special holiday. So many highlights to pick from but the amazing columnar basalt rock formations on Staffa; Lochbuie Standing Stone Circle; dolphins bow riding; huge jellyfish; 'helping' crew the ship; Tobermory; sunsets & rainbows; Iona and the fabulous scenery are a good start. Special thanks to Christophe and Amy for going above and beyond being the crew. I cannot recommend this fabulous trip and company enough!
Read more

B

Recommends

Fabulous August 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
My wife and I just visited Zarafa and had a fabulous time. The setting is spectacular. Our accommodations were wonderful and the food great. Most of all the people could not have been nicer. We saw so much and learned so much from our guide Lets. We would certainly return.
Read more

D

Recommends

This is very well organized trip August 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
This is very well organized trip. Hotels were very well curated, food was good and scenery was colorful. Both biking and sightseeing afterwards were very interesting. Choice of restaurants was impeccable.
Trip is to be recommended full heartedly!
Read more

A

Recommends

This is the trip of a lifetime August 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
This is the trip of a lifetime — so difficult, so rewarding, so much Spain. Our guides — Daniele V. and Juan (Joan) — made the trip. “Ok, today was tough, but tomorrow will be even more difficult.” Every day. We loved every minute of it.
Read more

S

Recommends

very well organized August 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We would highly recommend seeing the Galapagos Islands on the Santa Cruz II operated by Metropolitan Touring. The 90 passenger ship was very nice with lots of pleasant common space to relax when you were on board - a large library, bar, lovely outdoor covered deck area. The food and service were very good. All the staff seemed eager to please. There is a medical doctor on board the entire time. Transportation to/from each island was very well organized so there was very little idle waiting time. Our naturalist guide, Lola, was excellent. She was extremely knowledge and made sure we saw and learned as much as possible. There was a morning and afternoon activity every day so your time seeing wildlife was maximized. Sea kayaking and mountain biking were also offered, and there is a glass bottom boat for those who don't want to snorkel. Metropolitan also arranged our hotel accommodations and transportation to/from the airport. We were completely satisfied with everything.
Read more

D

Recommends

GoWay is the way to go August 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
After doing a little research online with various travel providers, I came across GoWay which seemed to have the most reasonable pricing. Not to mention, a decent tour. I was initially a little nervous about GoWay considering I had never heard of them but their website seemed legit and I took a chance. I am glad I did because my trip was seamless from start to finish. EVERYTHING was taken care from luggage transportation to and from hotels, to breakfasts, and excursion inclusions. It was all organized in a timely and professional manner. My representative, Jodi, did a great job of easing my fears about going out to South Africa. My boyfriend and I loved it our experience with GoWay and plan on using them again in the future for other destinations. We will be recommending all of our friends and family. Thanks GoWay!
Read more

MK

Recommends

It was an experience I’m sure will flash before my eyes with my last breath August 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Folks, I experienced Outward Bound back in the early 90’s in the Joshua Tree National Monument. It was an experience I’m sure will flash before my eyes with my last breath. It was a corporate outing of mostly middle aged participants (I was 39). A week in the desert with only what we carried on our backs. Team work, problem solving, personal challenges, and, most importantly, self awareness. Sent out alone for a night of solitude in the desert meant more to me than I can explain. Well done Outward Bound. Well done.
Read more

C

Recommends

Thanks for the excellent stay in Cusco, Peru! August 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Thanks for the excellent stay in Cusco, Peru! Everything was fine, from the very first to the last minute; from all the guides, who were always kind and positive, to the drivers. I would highly recommend Machu Travel for its professionalism.
Read more

Items 1 to 15 of 116436 total

Top Tours Tours View All Tours Trips
Iconic Peru tour Iconic Peru

$ 2,959 14-days trip

Castles And Kilts Summer 2018 tour Castles And Kilts Summer 2018

$ 2,950 10-days trip

Australia Family Adventure tour Australia Family Adventure

$ 7,990 12-days trip

Discover Japan

$ 4,199 12-days trip

×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Stride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
To Follow, sign in or sign up (it's free) ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
member benefits
First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!

x